Clubbly COVID-19 response!

What you need to know.

Cheerleading - Monday (12:30 - 13:00)

Who:
R - Yr2
What:
Cheerleading
When:
Mon 13 Jan 2020 - Mon 16 Mar 2020 inclusive
12:30 - 13:00
Sessions:
Mon 13 Jan 2020 Mon 20 Jan 2020 Mon 27 Jan 2020 Mon 03 Feb 2020 Mon 10 Feb 2020 Mon 24 Feb 2020 Mon 02 Mar 2020 Mon 09 Mar 2020 Mon 16 Mar 2020 Mon 23 Mar 2020 Mon 30 Mar 2020
Participants pay:
£4.25/session
Participants pay:
£38.25 (now £0.00) in total
Where:
Hall
Notes:

No. participants:
13 (10 - 20)
Spaces:
7
Alert List:
0

Provider details

Organisation:
Team Horizon
Main coach:
Simon Price
Email:
simon.teamhorizon@gmail.com
Contact number:
07789778264